(Translation)

Q-CON 008/2024 March 22, 2024

Dear President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Subject: Appointment of Sub-committee Member

With reference to the disclosure of the resolutions of the 2024 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders by Quality Construction Products Public Company Limited held on Friday, March 22, 2024 annualing the re-election of the 3 retiring directors to retain office for another term.

The Board of Directors of Quality Construction Products Public Company Limited on Friday, March 22, 2024 resolved to appoint the re-elected directors by the Annual General Meeting as the Company's sub-committee members with effect from March 22, 2024 onwards as follows:

<u>Name</u>	Position
1. Mr. Karoon Chandrangsu	Independent Director Member of the Audit Committee
2. Ms. Somboon Supasiripinyo	Independent Director Member of the Audit Committee
	Member of the Nomination, Remuneration, and
	Corporate Governance Committee

The list of names and positions of the Company's directors is shown in the attachment.

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully

Quality Construction Products Public Company Limited

- signed by -

(Mr. Narongvate Vajanapanich)

Managing Director

Quality Construction Products Public Company Limited

The List of Names and Positions of the Company's Directors as of March 22, 2024

1	Director	Position
1. Mr. Nithi	Patarachoke	Chairman
2. Mr. Karoon	Chandrangsu	Independent Director Member of the Audit Committee
3. Mr. Panthep	Supachaiyakit	Independent Director Chairman of the Nomination, Remuneration, and Corporate Governance Committee Member of the Audit Committee
4. Mr. Wiroat	Rattanachaisit	Director Chairman of the Executive Committee Member of the Nomination, Remuneration, and Corporate Governance Committee
5. Mr. Kitti	Soonthornmanokul	Director
6. Mr. Naporn	Sunthornchitcharone	Director
7. Ms. Somboon	Supasiripinyo	Independent Director Member of the Audit Committee Member of Nomination, Remuneration, and Corporate Governance Committee
8. Mr. Surachai	Nimlaor	Director Member of the Executive Committee
9. Mr. Narongvate	Vajanapanich	Director Managing Director Member of the Executive Committee