QCON 011/2023

To President

The stock Exchange of Thailand (SET)

Subject: Election of Directors and Appointment of Members of Sub-Committees

Quality Construction Products Public Company Limited ("Q-CON") hereby announces that Mr. Chana Poomee has resigned as the Company's director. The Board of Directors Meeting held on November 8, 2023, has passed resolutions as follows:"

- Elected Mr. Surachai Nimlaor to be a new director of the Company in replacement of Mr. Chana Poomee for the remaining term of Mr. Chana Poomee.
- 2. Appointed Mr. Surachai Nimlaor to be member of the Executive Committee in replacement of Mr. Chana Poomee.
- 3. Appointed Mr. Wiroat Rattanachaisit to be chairman of the Executive Committee in replacement of Mr. Nithi Patarachoke.
- 4. Appointed Mr. Wiroat Rattanachaisit to be member of the Nomination, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee in replacement of Mr. Chana Poomee.

These shall be effective from November 8, 2023 onwards.

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully Quality Construction Products Public Company Limited

- signed by -

(Mr. Narongvate Vajanapanich) Managing Director

สำนักบานใหญ่ : นิคมอุตสาหกรรมบาบปะอิน เลขที่ 144 หมู่ 16 ก.อุณเสรยุตร์ ก.บาบกรลั้น อ.บาบปะอิน อ.พระนครศรีอยุธยา 13160 โกร. 0-3525-9131-4, 0-3525-8999, 0-3535-2580 หม็กซ์ 0-3525-9130, 0-3525-8948 กะเบียนมิกุบุคคลเลขที่ 0107546000121

Quality Construction Products Public Company Limited

List of Members of the Board of Directors as of November 8, 2023

| Names of Directors | Titles |
|--------------------------------|--|
| 1. Mr. Nithi Patarachoke | Chairman |
| 2. Mr. Karoon Chandrangsu | Independent Director |
| | Chairman, the Audit Committee |
| 3. Mr. Panthep Supachaiyakit | Independent Director |
| | Chairman, the Nomination, Remuneration and Corporate |
| | Governance Committee |
| | Member, the Audit Committee |
| 4. Mr. Wiroat Rattanachaisit | Director |
| | Chairman, the Executive Committee |
| | Member, the Nomination, Remuneration and Corporate |
| | Governance Committee |
| 5. Mr. Kitti Soonthornmanokul | Director |
| | Member, the Executive Committee |
| 6. Mr. Naporn Suntornjitjaroen | Director |
| 7. Ms. Somboon Supasiripinyo | Independent Director |
| | Member, the Audit Committee |
| | Member, the Nomination, Remuneration and Corporate |
| | Governance Committee |
| 8. Mr. Surachai Nimlaor | Director |
| | Member, the Executive Committee |
| 9. Mr. Narongvate Vajanapanich | Director |
| | Member, the Executive Committee |
| | Managing Director |